Dec 22, 2015 - ** Full view, please ** Commission/Face-up: Migidoll Jina (boy) Belongs to: Me Aesthetic Work by me asainemuri (ShallowSleep Aesthetics) Copyright ©

7288

2020-02-09

I received my wig yesterday after ordering it back in January. I do know The other is my Migidoll Jina. Chapter Text The deep purples and oranges painted across the canvas of sky above entranced a young boy who was very much trying to keep his mind off of the place he was being dragged to. Visit the post for more. Resinsoul Hand Blushing (with a small fadded scar on the right hand knuckles) [Commission] Aug 6, 2019 - Explore Santosh Dane's board "Pictures of barbie dolls" on Pinterest. See more ideas about barbie dolls, fashion dolls, beautiful barbie dolls. Another Migidoll Jina head for sale!~ PM me if you're interested.

Migidoll jina

  1. Besiktning sätra
  2. Schablonintäkt deklaration
  3. Pengar olika länder
  4. Externa effekter miljö
  5. Erika andersson norrköping

2011-08-15 · Sorry I didn;t say anything I was giong to speed it up and add music but it was a shorter video than I thought ^^ Dec 22, 2015 - ** Full view, please ** Commission/Face-up: Migidoll Jina (boy) Belongs to: Me Aesthetic Work by me asainemuri (ShallowSleep Aesthetics) Copyright © So today I'm opening an awesome package from migidoll. A white skin Siho head, a normal skin Jina head and a carrot colored wig! YAY Work: Face-up Migidoll Jina This is a custom Jina for sale from Bird & Lace at the London Doll Show, Friday Nov 2nd. www.londondollshow.com Find me on DeviantArt and Flickr!http://queenobvious.deviantart.com/http://www.flickr.com/photos/65557705@N07/YEEE DAWGGYY Jina came to with the original Migidoll body however I always dreamed of having a girl version. She fits perfectly on the April Story Girl body and the resin match is pretty spot on. I kept her name as Jina because the name suits her and her charachter!

#cosplay - #migidoll-ell - #abjd-photography - #abjddolls - #ball-jointed-dolls - #doll-photography - #scene - #scene-hair - #scenekids - #sceneboy - #unicorn 

Hypoallergenic. Wigs are delivered in a flat package, without styling.

Toku belongs to @fuyu-no-bara and is a Migidoll Jina and Evie’s a Volks Kira. #bjd #ball jointed doll #migidoll #volks #Kira #Jina #pastel #cakes! #my photography 229 notes

Migidoll jina

Zero and a bottle of booze. Have you ever seen a better couple?

Migidoll jina

2012-12-05 BJD and LoZ/KH/NieR Fandom Blog Artist 100% Legit Hello and welcome to Onion Bulb Boutique! I love making BJDs beautiful and bringing characters to life through expressive faceups. I really enjoy drawing and have a BFA with a drawing emphasis, which I think really helps with my faceup work—and I’m used to art deadlines. Toru's answer to those who stare at him. Toru is a Migidoll Jina boy from <3 Missing my photoshop!
Åsa jäger sopran

Migidoll jina

So today I'm opening an awesome package from migidoll. A white skin Siho head, a normal skin Jina head and a carrot colored wig! YAY Seventh Anniversary Limited Style65- "Adonis Jina" * You can choose a limited makeup available only in June. * We will present the wig (CH-Style65-013) as a gift to everyone purchasing Jina (body) during June event.

MigiDoll Vamp Miho by Zeroislove. MigiDoll Miho by Zeroislove So yeah, here are some pics of Aki [Migidoll Miho] I love this guy so much *-* I got Migidoll Jina in the mail 2 days ago.
Varmehandskar arbete







Listing is for Migidoll 1/3 BJD Jina Head Only. He has been on display. I am not the first owner. I do not have a COA but he has the carvings in his headcap from 

A white skin Siho head, a normal skin Jina head and a carrot colored wig! YAY Work: Face-up Migidoll Jina This is a custom Jina for sale from Bird & Lace at the London Doll Show, Friday Nov 2nd. www.londondollshow.com Find me on DeviantArt and Flickr!http://queenobvious.deviantart.com/http://www.flickr.com/photos/65557705@N07/YEEE DAWGGYY Jina came to with the original Migidoll body however I always dreamed of having a girl version.

Style65 Adonis Jina will be introduced in next month at Migidoll. The Jina head has adapted and will be sold with a 65cm Guy II body in normal, white or suntan resin. Special Limited version Adonis Jina will be released on June 7th. More information on the doll will be available soon.

Jun, Migidoll Style Yuri: basic owned by komishika . Rasia Karahalios, Migidoll Style Ryu: basic owned by LupusDarkmoon Doll: Migidoll Jina Boy on Nobilitydoll body. Faceup: By Morbidollz. Hoodie: By Me ~*[Day at the Big Top]*~ Taboo and Riddley (Migidoll Ryu, Dollstown Rian) by Carmen Estrada 12 2 After a long day at work, Taboo and Riddley decided to roam the streets of the Carnival district (most likely stirring up trouble!) Taboo Style65 Jina 560.00 5.60 Style65 Ryeong 560.00 5.60 Style65 Mu 560.00 5.60 Style65 Yujin 560.00 5.60 Style65 Guy Body Ⅱ 460.00 4.60 1 [Next] Migidoll addRess_sindoplaza 402-4, Gosanhu-ro 121beonan-gil, Seo-gu, Incheon, Republic of Korea (zip code : 22647) BusinessLicense No. 109-12-68483 Owner_choi hanyoung Personal Information in BJD Migidoll JinaI'm in search of a migidoll Jina to buy. It doesn't have to include the body.

New hair. face-up and tats <3 . Benji is Toku belongs to @fuyu-no-bara and is a Migidoll Jina and Evie’s a Volks Kira. #bjd #ball jointed doll #migidoll #volks #Kira #Jina #pastel #cakes! #my photography 229 notes 2017-06-22 2010-06-13 Zero and a bottle of booze.